Hear us at 96.7 FM, 106.9 FM (Woodbridge)
Home > News > News Team
  • News Team

    The K-LOVE News Staff is proud to help keep you up-to-date on current events with our on-air "Information Updates" each hour. We're working hard every day to bring you positive and encouraging stories that you simply won’t hear anywhere else.

    K-LOVE News Anchors

    Amy Baumann Billie Branham   George Rath
    Amy Baumann
    5am-10am Central
    3am-8am Pacific
    Billie Branham
    2pm-4pm Central
    12n-2pm Pacific
    George Rath
    4pm-8pm Central
    2pm-6pm Pacific
    Richard Hunt    
    Richard Hunt
    News Director
       

    K-LOVE News Reporters

    Laura Daniels Tim Lutrell Marya Morgan
    Laura Daniels Tim Luttrell Marya Morgan
    Kenny Nobles Cortes Darren Vinson Adam Russell
    Kenny Noble Cortes Darren Vinson Adam Russell
    Alex Gregory Rafael Sierra Bob Dittman
    Alex Gregory Rafael Sierra
    Bob Dittman
  • Business Team Members
  • Listen Online

    Now Playing: Sweetly Broken
    Artist: Jeremy Riddle
    On-Air: Monika Kelly

  • Download the K-LOVE iPhone App


  • Support K-LOVE (new logo)
    • K-LOVE is listener supported with minimal interruptions.
    • God is changing lives through Christian radio - thanks for sharing the vision!

    Donate Now »  

     

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2014 Educational Media Foundation, All Rights Reserved
Positive and Encouraging K-LOVE