• Play
  • Recently Played


K-LOVE Radio is governed by Educational Media Foundation (also known as EMF Broadcasting), a 501(c)3 not-for-profit ministry. EMF Broadcasting is fortunate to have a highly knowledgeable and diverse group of business and ministry leaders who serve on its Board of Directors. Each member-at-large volunteers to serve a rotating, four-year term (with one year off between multiple terms) to provide oversight and accountability for the staff of the K-LOVE Radio network.
Click on the names below for more information about each Board member.

  • Board of Directors

  • Executive Committee

    • Mike Novak
    • Alan Mason
    • David Pierce
      Chief Creative Officer
    • Janet Cherry
      Chief People Officer
    • Eric Moser
      Chief Financial Officer
    • Stacie Ford
      General Counsel
    • Mike McCall
      VP of Donor Engagement