Hear us at 96.7 FM, 106.9 FM (Woodbridge)
Home > DJs & Shows > DJ Bios
  • DJ Bios


    Morning Show


    Weekdays
    5am - 10am Central,
    3am - 8am Pacific
    Saturday
    6am - 11am Central,
    4am - 9am Pacific
    Show Bio

    Amanda Carroll


    Weekdays
    10am - 2pm Central,
    8am - 12pm Pacific
    Saturday
    11am - 4pm Central,
    9am - 2pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Scott & Kelli


    Weekdays
    2pm - 7pm Central,
    12pm - 5pm Pacific
    Saturday
    4pm - 9pm Central,
    2pm - 7pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Larry and Lauren


    Weekdays
    7pm - 12:15am Central,
    5pm - 10:15pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Monika Kelly


    Weekdays
    2am - 4am Central,
    12am - 2am Pacific
    Weekdays
    12:15am - 2am Central,
    10:15pm - 12am Pacific
    Saturday
    2am - 6am Central,
    12am - 4am Pacific
    Sunday
    2am - 8am Central,
    12am - 6am Pacific
    Show Bio

    JD


    Sunday
    8am - 2pm Central,
    6am - 12pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Morgan Wood


    Sunday
    2pm - 8pm Central,
    12pm - 6pm Pacific
    Show Bio


  • Listen Online

    Now Playing: Just Say Jesus
    Artist: 7eventh Time Down
    On-Air: Monika Kelly

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2014 Educational Media Foundation, All Rights Reserved
Positive and Encouraging K-LOVE