Hear us at 96.7 FM, 106.9 FM (Woodbridge)
  • DJ Bios


    Morning Show


    Weekdays
    5am - 11am Central,
    3am - 9am Pacific
    Saturday
    6am - 11am Central,
    4am - 9am Pacific
    Show Bio

    Scott & Kelli


    Weekdays
    3pm - 8pm Central,
    1pm - 6pm Pacific
    Saturday
    4pm - 9pm Central,
    2pm - 7pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Larry and Lauren


    Weekdays
    8pm - 12am Central,
    6pm - 10pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Monika Kelly


    Weekdays
    2am - 4:59am Central,
    12am - 2:59am Pacific
    Weekdays
    12am - 2am Central,
    10pm - 12am Pacific
    Saturday
    11am - 4pm Central,
    9am - 2pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    JD


    Weekdays
    11am - 3pm Central,
    9am - 1pm Pacific
    Sunday
    2pm - 7pm Central,
    12pm - 5pm Pacific
    Show Bio

    Morgan Wood


    Saturday
    9pm - 2am Central,
    7pm - 12am Pacific
    Show Bio


  • Listen Online

    Now Playing: Jesus Loves Me
    Artist: Chris Tomlin
    On-Air: Monika Kelly

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2014 Educational Media Foundation, All Rights Reserved
Positive and Encouraging K-LOVE