Hear us at 96.7 FM, 106.9 FM (Woodbridge)
Home > DJs & Shows > DJ Bios > Monika Kelly
  • Monika Kelly


    Weekdays
    2am - 5am Central,
    12am - 3am Pacific
    Weekdays
    12:15am - 2am Central,
    10:15pm - 12am Pacific
    Saturday
    2am - 6am Central,
    12am - 4am Pacific
    Sunday
    2am - 8am Central,
    12am - 6am Pacific

    After living a life consumed by alcohol and bad decisions, God got a hold of me and completely changed my life around. I accepted the Lord for the first time at a Billy Graham Harvest Crusade in Sacramento, California, and soon after, felt drawn to be a part of my local church's marketing team. I was so excited to find what I was created to do--tell others about Jesus!! I've been doing that ever since -whether on the radio, on my blog, or over coffee at Starbucks. 

    I can attest from own life experience that God definitely has a sense of humor! A few years ago, I was single, 40, childless and planning to spend the rest of my life doing whatever God would have me do. At that time, it was being the morning show host of a local Christian music radio station in Northern California, going on a mission trip to the Dominican Republic, hanging out with friends and doing a lot of traveling in my spare time. 


    Five years later, and I'm the incredibly blessed wife of Jeff and the proud mommy of Joshua, my three year old son! God has been so faithful!! 

    I am humbled and thrilled to be a part of the K-LOVE team. 

    Connect with Monika Kelly

  • Listen Online

    Now Playing: Beautiful Day
    Artist: Jamie Grace
    On-Air: Amanda Carroll

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
© 2014 Educational Media Foundation, All Rights Reserved
Positive and Encouraging K-LOVE