• Play
  • Recently Played

MORGAN WOOD

On-Air Times

  • Saturday
    10pm - 3am Eastern
    9pm - 2am Central
    7pm - 12am Pacific
  • Sunday
    11pm - 5am Eastern
    10pm - 4am Central
    8pm - 2am Pacific

 

Before coming to K-LOVE, I’ve had a wide variety of experiences in several industries which helps me bring a unique perspective to this station. In addition to radio, I’ve spent chapters of my life at The Gallup Organization and Best Buy, as well as running my own consulting business. Oh, and for awhile, I had a line of greeting cards too! 

Most recently, I was fortunate enough to combine my love of radio, my marketing experience and my faith to serve at 98.5 KTIS, a Christian radio station in Minnesota. I’ve advocated for Christian radio by serving CMB (Christian Music Broadcasters) and NRB (National Religious Broadcasters) through various committees, and presenting at national conventions.

If I had to list recent accomplishments that I’m most proud of (and humbled by) I’d have to say creating a tool called PrayerWorks, and being named “Promotions Director of the Year” for CMB.

On the personal side, I totally over-married, and am a home-body at heart. When I’m not working, you’ll likely find me cooking (or at least thinking about food), spending time with friends and family, or planning my next trip out west to play with horses.

Connect with MORGAN WOOD