• Play
  • Recently Played


K-LOVE Radio is governed by Educational Media Foundation (also known as EMF Broadcasting), a 501(c)3 not-for-profit ministry. EMF Broadcasting is fortunate to have a highly knowledgeable and diverse group of business and ministry leaders who serve on its Board of Directors. Each member-at-large volunteers to serve a rotating, four-year term to provide oversight and accountability for the staff of the K-LOVE Radio network.
Click on the details link below the names for more information about each of our board members and executive leaders.

  • Board of Directors

    • Mark Voltmann
      Chairman of the Board
    • Dean Stordahl
      Vice Chairman of the Board
    • Larry Moody
      Board Member
    • Alan Mason
      Board Member
    • Mark Brannon
      Board Member
    • Walter Golembeski
      Board Member
    • Michael Lewis
      Board Member
    • Emil Kallina
      Board Member
    • Bill Reeves
      Chief Executive Officer
  • Ministry Leadership Team

    • Bill Reeves
      Chief Executive Officer
    • Janet Cherry
      Chief Operating Officer
    • David Pierce
      Chief Partnership Officer
    • David Atkinson, CPA
      Chief Financial Officer
    • Christopher Barron
      Chief Information Officer
    • Brian Mitchell
      Divisional President WTA
    • Shaine Grieshaber
      General Counsel
    • Randy Chase
      VP of Radio
    • Mike McCall
      VP of Donor Engagement
    • Pastor Bill
      Sr. Pastor/VP of Pastoral Care
    • Kris Miller
      VP of People & Org Development
    • Sam Wallington
      VP of Ops & Engineering