Stream the 51st GMA Dove Awards - Now On K-LOVE On Demand

51st GMA Dove Awards streaming at K-LOVE On Demand

October 30 at 5 PM Pacific / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern

Since 1969 the GMA Dove Awards has honored outstanding achievements and excellence in Christian and Gospel music. The show celebrates rich musical diversity, presenting awards to individuals representing various genres from rock to pop/contemporary, and Southern Gospel to worship, and more!

K-LOVE On Demand

Launching This Thursday, October 29!

Now you have more ways to connect with your favorite K-LOVE artists! Explore original and compelling videos to encourage, entertain, and move you closer to Jesus.

K-LOVE On Demand

Coming this Winter! Get FREE access to exclusive content streaming:

  • Backstage access taking you behind-the-scenes
  • Concerts and events
  • Acoustic and live performances
  • Extended interviews with artists and Christian thought leaders
  • Bible studies lead by your favorite artists
  • Roundtable discussions on conversations that matter to you
  • Lifestyle features
  • Plus more!

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Do you love K-LOVE?
Sign up for music updates!

K-LOVE is a 501(c)3 and all donations are tax deductible. Employer ID Number: 94-2816342

© 2021 Educational Media Foundation, All rights reserved