Randi
On-Air Times:
Weekdays
12pm - 4pm Eastern
11am - 3pm Central
9am - 1pm Pacific

Do you love K-LOVE?
Sign up for music updates!

K-LOVE is a 501(c)3 and all donations are tax deductible. Employer ID Number: 94-2816342

© 2021 Educational Media Foundation, All rights reserved